Placeholder text, please change
Contact Us » Teacher Contact Info

Teacher Contact Info

Name Position E-mail
Bellerud, Amanda Vocal Music abellerud@saltfork.org
Birge, Jennifer Nurse jbirge@saltfork.org
Bowman, Lauren Reading Interventionist lbowman@saltfork.org
Cary, Laine Aide lcary@saltfork.org
Dable, Jill Instrumental Music jdable@saltfork.org
Dickerson, Alexis 1st Grade adickerson@saltfork.org
Dines, Keeley Aide kdines@saltfork.org
Doggett, Melanie Aide mdoggett@saltfork.org
Downing, Jordan 5th grade jdowning@saltfork.org
Dutton, Tina Special Ed tdutton@saltfork.org
Elliott, Amanda Math Interventionist aelliott@saltfork.org
Ford, Kali Pre-K kford@saltfork.org
Free, Eric Principal efree@saltfork.org
Jennifer Hageman 4th Grade jshageman@saltfork.org
Harrold, Chelsi 1st Grade charrold@saltfork.org
Hines, Deanna 4th Grade dhines@saltfork.org
Krankavitch, Mona Secretary mkrankavitch@saltfork.org
LaFoe, Courtney 2nd Grade clafoe@saltfork.org
Maskel, Erin Special Ed emaskel@saltfork.org
Owens, Debbie Aide dowens@saltfork.org
Price, Lacey Kindergarten lprice@saltfork.org
Pruemer, Nikki PE npruemer@saltfork.org
Reedy, Sarah PE sreedy@saltfork.org
Smith, Ashley 5th Grade asmith@saltfork.org
Smoot, Teresa Aide tsmoot@saltfork.org
Spezia, Lisa Kindergarten lspezia@saltfork.org
Strunga, Kristen 2nd Grade kstrunga@saltfork.org
Thornsbrough, Debbie 3rd Grade dthornsbrough@saltfork.org
Wear, Jennifer 3rd Grade jwear@saltfork.org