Contact Us » Teacher Contact Info

Teacher Contact Info

Name Position E-mail
Bellerud, Amanda Vocal Music abellerud@saltfork.org
Biggerstaff, Gail 5th grade
Birge, Jennifer Nurse jbirge@saltfork.org
Cary, Laine Aide lcary@saltfork.org
Chew, Sandy Aide schew@saltfork.org
Cruppenink, Marianne Aide mcruppenink@saltfork.org
Dable, Jill Instrumental Music jdable@saltfork.org
Dines, Keeley Aide kdines@saltfork.org
Doggett, Melanie Aide mdoggett@saltfork.org
Downing, Jordan 5th grade jdowning@saltfork.org
Drake, Susan 4th grade sdrake@saltfork.org
Dutton, Tina Special Ed tdutton@saltfork.org
Ford, Kali Pre-K kford@saltfork.org
Free, Eric Principal efree@saltfork.org
Harrold, Chelsi 1st Grade charrold@saltfork.org
Hines, Deanna 4th Grade dhines@saltfork.org
Johnson, Britney Reading Specialist bjohnson@saltfork.org
Krankavitch, Mona Secretary mkrankavitch@saltfork.org
Maskel, Erin Special Ed emaskel@saltfork.org
Owens, Debbie Aide dowens@saltfork.org
Price, Lacey 1st grade lprice@saltfork.org
Pruemer, Nikki PE npruemer@saltfork.org
Reedy, Sarah PE sreedy@saltfork.org
Rose, MarLesa 3rd grade mrose@saltfork.org
Smoot, Teresa Aide tsmoot@saltfork.org
Spezia, Lisa Kindergarten lspezia@saltfork.org
Strunga, Kristen 2nd grade kstrunga@saltfork.org
Summers, Alex 2nd Grade aasummers@saltfork.org
Thornsbrough, Debbie 3rd grade dthornsbrough@saltfork.org
Torbit, Elizabeth Math Specialist etorbit@saltfork.org
Winkler, Jenny Kindergarten jwinkler@saltfork.org